QUALITY AND SAFETY

Our company pays the utmost attention to the quality and safety of our products. Before it gets to your table, each product passes more than a dozen different checks and examinations. Let's go through all the stages of control together, starting from the moment when the idea of ​​a new product appeared.

Качество и безопасностьКачество и безопасность

1. First, the Committee for the Development of New Products meets. It includes representatives of the Marketing Department, the Department of Quality and New Technologies, the Department of Standardization and Certification, as well as the service responsible for production. Company experts discuss upcoming launches and long-term plans for new products and monitor how recently launched products are doing.

Качество и безопасностьКачество и безопасность

2. After this, all recipes developed by our specialists are examined by the Research Institute for Nutrition of the RAMS, FBUZ and the Federal Service for Supervision of Consumers' Use of Rospotrebnadzor.

3. Even before the raw materials and other ingredients came to our factory, our company specialists have already begun to monitor their quality. We closely monitor how our suppliers grow the vegetables and fruits, what they fertilize with, and how they collect and transport the goods. The company works only with those suppliers who meet our high requirements and standards.

Качество и безопасностьКачество и безопасность

4. After the raw materials are delivered to our factory, the next stage of control is carried out: each batch of raw materials is checked for compliance with the quality specification for physicochemical, organoleptic, microbiological and safety indicators. Examination takes place in the laboratory before the goods are loaded onto the conveyor. If an item fails even one indicator, it does not go into production.

Качество и безопасностьКачество и безопасность

5. The raw materials are monitored during storage.

6. Next, every stage of the production technology is tracked. We control the production through a number of parameters including the sanitary-hygienic condition of the equipment, the temperature parameters of the processing, compliance with the recipe, and much more.

7. When the products are ready, they are checked against physicochemical, organoleptic, microbiological and safety indicators. Based on the results of this stage, a decision is made to send the products to market.

Качество и безопасностьКачество и безопасность

8. Products are visually inspected before shipment. If the package is crumpled or damaged, it is rejected. We use modern packaging (mainly the aseptic packaging of Tetra Pak, but also glass bottles and Gualapack are also used), which protects the products from exposure to light, air and microbiological factors, and most importantly permits the preservation of all the products’ useful properties during the entire shelf life. If there is the slightest risk that the integrity of the packaging is impaired, the product will not leave the factory.

Качество и безопасностьКачество и безопасность

9. In order that we can be assured of the quality of our products, we carry out additional selective product control at the places where they are sold. We play the role of a consumer and purchase products and take them back to our accredited testing center to carry out control tests.


Feedback

To send us your questions and suggestions, please fill out this form.
Close

Качество и безопасность

Самое пристальное внимание наша компания уделяет качеству и безопасности нашей продукции. Прежде, чем попасть на стол к нашим клиентам, каждый товар проходит более десятка различных проверок и экспертиз. Давайте вместе пройдем все этапы контроля, начиная с момента, как появилась задумка нового товара.

Качество и безопасностьКачество и безопасность

1. Сначала собирается Комитет по разработке новых продуктов. В него входят представители службы маркетинга, департамента качества и новых технологий, отдел стандартизации и сертификации, а также служба, отвечающая за производство. Специалисты Компании обсуждают готовящиеся запуски и долгосрочные планы по новым продуктам, обязательно отслеживают положение недавно запущенных новинок.

Качество и безопасностьКачество и безопасность

2. После этого, все рецептуры, разработанные нашими специалистами, проходят исследования в НИИ питания РАМН, ФБУЗ и ФЦГиЭ Роспотребнадзора.

3. Еще до того, как сырье и другие ингредиенты попали на наш завод, специалисты нашей Компании уже начали контролировать их качество. Мы внимательно следим за тем, как наши поставщики выращивают овощи и фрукты, чем их удобряют, как собирают и транспортируют. Компания сотрудничает с ограниченным кругом поставщиков сырья, которые соответствуют нашим высочайшим требованиям.

Качество и безопасностьКачество и безопасность

4. После того как сырье поступает на наш завод, осуществляется следующий этап контроля: каждая партия сырья проверяется на соответствие спецификации качества по физико-химическим, органолептическим, микробиологическим и показателям безопасности. Экспертиза проходит в лаборатории до загрузки на конвейер. Если партия не проходит хотя бы по одному показателю, она не идет в производство.

Качество и безопасностьКачество и безопасность

5. Производится контроль сырья при хранении.

6. Далее отслеживается каждый этап технологии производства продукции. Мы контролируем производство по множеству параметров: санитарно-гигиеническое состояние оборудования, температурные параметры обработки, соответствие рецептуре и многое другое.

7. Когда продукция уже готова, осуществляется её контроль по физико-химическим, органолептическим, микробиологическим и показателям безопасности. По результатам данного этапа принимается решение о реализации продукции.

Качество и безопасностьКачество и безопасность

8. Перед отгрузкой продукция проходит визуальный контроль. Если упаковка помята или повреждена, она бракуется. Дело в том, что мы используем современную упаковку (в основном это асептическая упаковка Тетра-Пак, но используются так же стеклянные бутылочки и упаковка ГуалаПак), которая защищает продукцию от воздействия света, воздуха и микробиологических факторов, а самое главное - позволяет сохранить все полезные свойства продукта в течение всего срока хранения. Если есть малейший риск, что герметичность упаковки нарушена, то продукт не покинет пределы завода.

Качество и безопасностьКачество и безопасность

9. Для того чтобы мы могли быть уверены в качестве нашей продукции, мы осуществляем дополнительный выборочный контроль продукции в торговых точках. При этом мы выступаем в роли потребителя, закупаем продукцию и осуществляем контроль в своём аккредитованном испытательном центре.


Обратная связь

Если у вас есть вопрос или предложение, вы можете отправить его, заполнив эту форму.
Закрыть